Home  ·  Product Search  ·  Checkout  ·  Track Your Order
Upcoming Events & ResultsUpcoming Events & Results
Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword

Shady Creek's 2018 Schedule of Events & Results

Saturday, March 3, 2018:  Registered Shoot 200 Targets   Results


Tuesday, March 13 - Sunday, May 6, 2018:  Shady Creek Spring League
Team Hndcp & Winnings,   Team Raw,   Indiv Hndcp,   Indiv Raw


Sat-Sun, April 7-8, 2018:  Registered Shoot 200 Targets   Results 

Saturday, May 5, 2018:  Registered Shoot 200 Targets   Results

Tuesday, June 12 - Sunday, Aug 5, 2018:  Shady Creek Summer League

Team Hndcp & Winnings,   Team Raw,   Indiv Hndcp,   Indiv Raw

Saturday, July 7, 2018:  Registered Shoot 200 Targets   Results

Saturday, August 25, 2018:  Registered Shoot 200 Targets   Results

Sunday, August 26, 2018:  Ducks Unlimited Fun Shoot   Flyer

Tuesday, September 4 - Sunday, October 28, 2018:  Shady Creek Fall League   Flyer

Saturday, October 6, 2018:  Registered Shoot 200 Targets   Results

Friday, October 19, 2018: WABA Bust-A-Clay Shoot
Red Indiv Scores,  Red Team Scores,  Red Summary
Blue Indiv Scores,  Blue Team Scores,  Blue Summary

Saturday, October 20, 2018:  Metro Area Church Shoot for Missions
Indiv Scores,  Team Scores,  Summary



Lewis Class System


NSCA Rule Book

 Free Acrobat Reader  Free Adobe Acrobat Reader

Home  ·  Products  ·  Our Course  ·  Contact Us  ·  Shipping  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Links
Copyright © Shady Creek Sporting Clays, LLC     Belle Plaine, KS
Shoot@ShadyCreekClays.com